top of page
Search

A new travel guide; Curacao!

Yay! I finished my new travel guide to Curacao! In this guide I share all my tips about the island, from where to stay to what to do and where we hired our car. Curacao was such a dreamy destination, even during Covid! So much was possible and it was nice to get away and relax for a bit.


If you would like to read the guide please click here. I also made a travel diary with Polar steps where I describe our days in more detail. If you are interested in reading that please click here.




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Travelling during Covid-19

During the past year/year and a half travelling has changed a lot due to the arrival of the corona virus. Some countries do not allow to travel to certain countries or to travel at all, others just ad

bottom of page